LogoThursday_HorizontalLogo2_Gray.png

 

 

877-929-POOL (7665)

Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm EST

Directory

Billing Inquiries, Invoices

Anne Davis        877-929-7665 x 9   a.davis@thursdaypools.com
Accounting Manager        317-565-2674  

Rebeca Manthei Accounting  

 

Shipping and Logistics Inquiries

Donna Pollitt                                  877-929-7665 x 9 donna@thursdaypools.com
Dealer Logistics Coordinator    
     
Susie Monday                                  877-929-7665 x 7 sshipping@thursdaypools.com
Logistics Manager    

 

Schedule Orders

Chris Taylor                                                                           877-929-7665 x 6      c.taylor@thursdaypools.com
 Manager    

 

Claims Repair and Warranty Inquiries

     
     
Jonathan Davis    
Director of Customer Relations                877-929-7665 x 22 j.davis@thursdaypools.com

 

Sales & Marketing Inquiries

Pilar Losada 877-929-7665 x 4 p.losada@thursdaypools.com
Director of Sales, Marketing & PR    
     
Annie Brock 877-929-7665 x 3 a.brock@thursdaypools.com
Director of Business Development    
     
Sales & Marketing Coordinator