Directory

Billing Inquiries, Invoices, Orders & Payments

Anne Davis

Accounting

                                              877-929-7665 x 5

       

a.davis@thursdaypools.com

               

 

 

Rebeca & Danielle

Accounting Orders Payments

                                              877-929-7665 x 24                     

 

r.manthei@thursdaypools.com

accounting@thursdaypools.com           

                 

 

 

Shipping and Logistics Inquiries

Chris Taylor

Dealer Logistics Coordinator

 

Sara Adams

Coordinator

                          877-929-7665 x 6

 

 

                       877-929-7665 x23

 

 

c.taylor@thursdaypools.com

 

 

s.adams@thursdaypools.com

 

Chris Taylor

Drivers Coordinator

 

                          877-929-7665 x 7 c.taylor@thursdaypools.com

Caroline Anderson

Schedule  Coordinator

                          877-929-7665 x 25 c.anderson@thursdaypools.com

 

Claims Repair and Warranty Inquiries

 

     
     

Jonathan Davis

Director of Customer Relations 

              877-929-7665 x 22       j.davis@thursdaypools.com

 

Sales & Marketing Inquiries

Pilar Losada                   877-929-7665 x 4               p.losada@thursdaypools.com

Director of Sales, Marketing & PR

 

   
Annie Brock                   877-929-7665 x 3               a.brock@thursdaypools.com

Director of Business Development

 

   

Shelby Bubnick

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

                  877-929-7665 x 8               s.bubnick@thursdaypools.com